Search
IUPUI School of Engineering and Technology

IUPUI School of Engineering and Technology

Adjunct Faculty in OLS

Chad Ahren, Ph.D. 
Phone: 317.274.3931
E-mail: cahren@iupui.edu

Brian Benedict 
E-mail: bbenedic@iupui.edu

Kristin Bentrem 
E-mail: bentrem@iupui.edu

Kim Clingerman 
E-mail: kimcliing@iupui.edu
   

Ed Finn, III 
E-mail: efinniii@indiana.edu

Darrell Fishel 
E-mail: drfishel@iupui.edu

Chris Foley, Ph.D.
E-mail: cfoley@iupui.edu

Mark King, Th.D.
Phone: 317.440.7864
E-mail: markking@iupui.edu 

Christine Krull 
E-mail: ckrull@iupui.edu

Jerry Land 
E-mail: jeland@iupui.edu

Martha Martin
E-mail: martinms@iupui.edu

Thomas Martin 
E-mail: thomarti@iupui.edu
 
Carol Phipps
Phone: 317.667.3332 
E-mail: csphipps@iupui.edu

Diana Sims-Harris 
E-mail: dsimshar@iupui.edu

Patricia Turner 
E-mail: pturner2@iupui.edu
 
Elizabeth Wager 
E-mail: ewager@iupui.edu

Steve Washburn 
E-mail: stwashbu@iupui.edu
 
Mark Werthman 
E-mail: mwerthma@iupui.edu

Jeremy York 
E-mail: jcyork@iupui.edu